Official Nebraska Government Website
 

Meeting Calendar

Meetings are open to the public and there is an opportunity for public comment at every meeting.

2013 Commission Meetings

The dates and locations shown are subject to change as necessary. Check back often as they are finalized.

January 24 - Thursday
Location: Videoconference, originating from NET studios in Lincoln.
Agenda
Minutes


Pre-Meeting Discussion Event
March 13 - Wednesday
Location: Crave restaurant, 200 S. 31st Ave., #4103, Omaha
Agenda

March 14 - Thursday
Location: Omaha - Metropolitan Community College
Agenda
Minutes


April 25 - Thursday
Location: Lincoln - Southeast Community College
Agenda
Minutes


Pre-Meeting Social Event
June 12 - Wednesday
Location: Emporium Coffeehouse and Cafe, 1818 First Avenue, Scottsbluff
Agenda

June 13 - Thursday
Location: Scottsbluff - Western Nebraska Community College
Agenda
Minutes

August 1 - Thursday
Location: Grand Island - Central Community College
Agenda
Minutes

September 19 - Thursday
Location: Lincoln - University of Nebraska-Lincoln East Union
Agenda
Minutes

October 31 - Thursday
Location: Lincoln - Lincoln Public Schools Administration Building
Agenda
Minutes

December 4 - Wednesday - Commission work session
Cancelled due to inclement weather in parts of Nebraska

Location: Lincoln - Country Inn & Suites
Agenda

December 5 - Thursday
Location: Lincoln - Apothecary Building, 140 N. 8th Street
Agenda
Minutes


Back to meetings